Round 2 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (ECE) Admissions 2025 (GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 3-06-2025

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech. ECE Admission 2025 (GATE Seats) in Round 2. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/ and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is June 13, 2025 (Friday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e.
 July 17, 2025 (Thursday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/ subcategory documents in this form by June 13, 2025after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.

M.Tech. Admission 2025 Page 1 of 4

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program	Remarks
	Rudrakumar Alpeshbhai	Number		
12	Madhu	M25ECG2892	ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
20	Aniket Guru	M25ECG2844	ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
24	Sreelakshmi K Suresh	M25ECG3762	ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
25	Jai Kumar Bisaria	M25ECG3002	ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
32	Ritik Sharma	M25ECG4305	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
33	Shubhanshu Ashok Shivhare	M25ECG699	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
35	Debopriyo Paul	M25ECG3183	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
36	Siddharth Sanjay	M25ECG107	ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
37	Vikrant S Rawat	M25ECG4429	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
38	Asmaa Nazir	M25ECG1659	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
40	Kotturu Kaveri	M25ECG3477	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
43	Nishit Jain	M25ECG4682	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
44	Garima Gupta	M25ECG3025	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
45	Vivek Bose	M25ECG4128	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
46	Tapsi Singh	M25ECG499	ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
47	Yash Rajauria	M25ECG4000	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
48	Varjula Balakrishna	M25ECG3607	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
49	Rakshendra Singh	M25ECG4014	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
50	Rahul Raj Sinha	M25ECG4362	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
51	Garbhit Abhishek	M25ECG3716	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
52	Jaswanth Kesanam	M25ECG2392	ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
53	Alan L Varghese	M25ECG4115	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
55	Ritik Sharma	M25ECG3709	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
56	Mohd Salman	M25ECG3601	ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
57	Nithya K	M25ECG3385	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
58	Ankit Sharma	M25ECG3815	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
59	Irene B Chennankara	M25ECG3279	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
77	Utkarsh Jain	M25ECG3823	ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
91	Jeet Jagdish Muley	M25ECG4091	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
92	Vishal Yadav	M25ECG1967	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation



Rank	Applicant Name	Application	Program	Remarks
		Number		
95	Osaid Ayub Sadi	M25ECG4418	ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
97	Abdullah Kalim	M25ECG1715	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
98	Naveen Kumar Pamisetty	M25ECG2055	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
99	Bheshaj Sai Suresha	M25ECG4865	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
102	Alok Kumar	M25ECG2967	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
103	Purvesh Kandarpkumar Joshi	M25ECG3471	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
106	Ann Mary Vinu	M25ECG3399	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
109	Sudan M	M25ECG1212	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
111	Deepak Kumar	M25ECG2634	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
112	Khaiz C Navaz	M25ECG4234	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
114	Aman Kumar	M25ECG1821	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
121	Arvind Kumar Singh	M25ECG4103	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
125	Nithin Mc	M25ECG3705	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
126	Shrishail Siddharam Dolle	M25ECG1464	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
128	Aditya Raj	M25ECG3118	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
133	Abhishek	M25ECG722	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
138	Ravi Chakali	M25ECG4790	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
138	Korrai Gnanender	M25ECG1107	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
141	Murala Chaithanya Krishna	M25ECG1386	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
145	Bhupesh Kumar Dewangan	M25ECG3583	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
155	Vishal Raj	M25ECG4550	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
157	Vishal Vishwakarma	M25ECG3013	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
182	Ashutosh Das	M25ECG4658	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
190	Hemant Kumar	M25ECG3526	ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
248	Utkarsh Tripathi	M25ECG931	ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
250	Sukhpreet Singh	M25ECG4729	ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
271	Prashant Bagri	M25ECG2512	ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
274	Karan Kumar	M25ECG2704	ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
291	Rahul	M25ECG330	ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
294	Amos Vikas Meshram	M25ECG4590	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
297	Anshul	M25ECG4220	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
298	Mrinmoy Barai	M25ECG3614	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation

Rank	Applicant Name	Application	Program	Remarks
		Number		
299	Monish Bawaskar	M25ECG4570	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
300	Abhay Diwakar	M25ECG4577	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
301	Aditi Mahendra	M25ECG3829	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
302	Vivek Chandravanshi	M25ECG4737	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
303	Kommu Klemanth	M25ECG4868	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
305	Shubham	M25ECG4069	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
306	Bhawna Gautam	M25ECG3239	ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation